LotteryNZ

This Saturday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


02/03/2024 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
238097
PRIZE 2
656520
PRIZE 3
220564
Starter Prize
852117
614262
183460
265220
666607
Consolation Prize
726922
671010
555295
316533
489037

14/04/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
941922
PRIZE 2
777525
PRIZE 3
690197
Starter Prize
640475
572955
402861
728922
818180
Consolation Prize
747692
738872
888410
250307
403519

13/04/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
215445
PRIZE 2
690596
PRIZE 3
309707
Starter Prize
607678
480741
333645
156032
655309
Consolation Prize
919359
757146
215464
574773
262070

12/04/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
592989
PRIZE 2
686021
PRIZE 3
484193
Starter Prize
803309
820671
124807
427971
389428
Consolation Prize
851037
842568
357191
192053
525685

11/04/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
887844
PRIZE 2
579498
PRIZE 3
211777
Starter Prize
582792
994751
429365
409613
337448
Consolation Prize
889801
968630
245487
800721
201775

10/04/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
799746
PRIZE 2
393130
PRIZE 3
520272
Starter Prize
485884
575043
829100
321307
204913
Consolation Prize
499604
456479
112875
730325
193581

09/04/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
396367
PRIZE 2
097860
PRIZE 3
697481
Starter Prize
277474
359227
706226
811408
545458
Consolation Prize
351573
452177
516756
966687
162092

08/04/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
148633
PRIZE 2
519131
PRIZE 3
065309
Starter Prize
928766
201704
565071
556293
869156
Consolation Prize
342333
655002
315175
526724
939621

07/04/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
391725
PRIZE 2
118098
PRIZE 3
225909
Starter Prize
180814
383391
690226
403393
739910
Consolation Prize
929131
490713
403816
445202
283949

06/04/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
461352
PRIZE 2
614900
PRIZE 3
435767
Starter Prize
613274
579566
399770
135338
243097
Consolation Prize
886280
900420
210408
387000
600875

05/04/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
021675
PRIZE 2
161763
PRIZE 3
834124
Starter Prize
343373
813290
946303
982387
792435
Consolation Prize
807049
512789
992620
184491
243198

04/04/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
490651
PRIZE 2
783824
PRIZE 3
176790
Starter Prize
608837
512656
845702
377705
882928
Consolation Prize
828176
633096
782573
786568
728763

03/04/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
124097
PRIZE 2
549050
PRIZE 3
597187
Starter Prize
141009
404865
157271
955431
824283
Consolation Prize
763346
741745
969801
797234
149992

02/04/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
590051
PRIZE 2
109034
PRIZE 3
826974
Starter Prize
940406
752574
565538
384419
666239
Consolation Prize
495023
551127
418999
195606
445157

01/04/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
883019
PRIZE 2
153155
PRIZE 3
236309
Starter Prize
844295
675348
509711
516992
178867
Consolation Prize
816683
881959
403789
293076
130470

31/03/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
492027
PRIZE 2
055677
PRIZE 3
894489
Starter Prize
229302
994901
694522
137016
857251
Consolation Prize
670400
588418
296003
874595
145890

30/03/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
522624
PRIZE 2
493157
PRIZE 3
789321
Starter Prize
980194
272641
425062
171138
660001
Consolation Prize
532215
977692
458465
111678
372246

29/03/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
010245
PRIZE 2
579694
PRIZE 3
941134
Starter Prize
895287
772773
164577
199396
890628
Consolation Prize
218213
914766
183413
298561
952119

28/03/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
491377
PRIZE 2
085136
PRIZE 3
829681
Starter Prize
694583
804303
622040
917746
273365
Consolation Prize
557065
995426
531179
438240
936286

27/03/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
006271
PRIZE 2
978053
PRIZE 3
704427
Starter Prize
725343
261078
960818
341601
329927
Consolation Prize
374412
260882
978565
999409
449377

26/03/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
202376
PRIZE 2
742864
PRIZE 3
966345
Starter Prize
887779
239123
624489
415405
245775
Consolation Prize
209516
963528
195427
518466
823907

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ