LotteryNZ

This Wednesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


01/08/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
205249
PRIZE 2
583391
PRIZE 3
838763
Starter Prize
172365
663174
731410
365419
334744
Consolation Prize
206141
802729
412833
669262
791880

31/07/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
268641
PRIZE 2
189128
PRIZE 3
940047
Starter Prize
840273
907240
171244
114945
962519
Consolation Prize
640110
892950
609984
373915
195414

30/07/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
017998
PRIZE 2
204748
PRIZE 3
934606
Starter Prize
420875
736914
823645
996866
636834
Consolation Prize
258700
404650
166065
819581
806058

29/07/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
369955
PRIZE 2
687298
PRIZE 3
842272
Starter Prize
594173
567524
999228
796513
868819
Consolation Prize
266886
452440
865899
417633
342727

28/07/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
256574
PRIZE 2
501731
PRIZE 3
593039
Starter Prize
136946
737274
694643
919858
611386
Consolation Prize
942204
732560
509695
815724
357397

27/07/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
768504
PRIZE 2
151620
PRIZE 3
968432
Starter Prize
172342
459346
859627
961189
782256
Consolation Prize
921865
583050
561384
372433
463813

26/07/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
006685
PRIZE 2
925937
PRIZE 3
615124
Starter Prize
158319
245116
126968
400477
675208
Consolation Prize
989521
879184
298806
578051
704343

25/07/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
006942
PRIZE 2
609801
PRIZE 3
430464
Starter Prize
730986
727076
793080
999661
623391
Consolation Prize
157647
408217
463239
628297
422018

24/07/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
205079
PRIZE 2
702212
PRIZE 3
211424
Starter Prize
782822
236574
698292
426095
240635
Consolation Prize
781347
490715
702222
862098
340704

23/07/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
202754
PRIZE 2
607573
PRIZE 3
196635
Starter Prize
188610
983047
961310
189808
706666
Consolation Prize
239267
353027
432567
915051
204188

22/07/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
015826
PRIZE 2
226359
PRIZE 3
156527
Starter Prize
266121
368124
247894
656394
683524
Consolation Prize
502408
795514
269883
454483
633338

21/07/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
528124
PRIZE 2
543823
PRIZE 3
471515
Starter Prize
480267
250896
173309
963531
647415
Consolation Prize
817621
433867
326895
612216
276600

20/07/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
614687
PRIZE 2
232915
PRIZE 3
900469
Starter Prize
377477
208218
193976
153428
217002
Consolation Prize
375522
579863
780076
159574
487051

19/07/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
003721
PRIZE 2
628970
PRIZE 3
869888
Starter Prize
679432
823349
813133
378688
747837
Consolation Prize
615484
218168
818804
223306
457523

18/07/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
465241
PRIZE 2
065085
PRIZE 3
793387
Starter Prize
321211
880865
836996
441499
489065
Consolation Prize
692474
273023
818753
436300
150439

17/07/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
525401
PRIZE 2
186360
PRIZE 3
198772
Starter Prize
795584
146529
655722
916342
315984
Consolation Prize
202752
164602
703303
119433
615903

16/07/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
004679
PRIZE 2
678570
PRIZE 3
367285
Starter Prize
880108
786412
862832
875609
401462
Consolation Prize
475695
796214
294294
725365
987319

15/07/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
594570
PRIZE 2
404004
PRIZE 3
616948
Starter Prize
659304
769703
460132
208351
407524
Consolation Prize
657218
613436
209849
307956
751761

14/07/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
635985
PRIZE 2
805379
PRIZE 3
629277
Starter Prize
788389
954581
607502
139075
338450
Consolation Prize
682337
740427
689013
159147
238618

13/07/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
850803
PRIZE 2
617460
PRIZE 3
439111
Starter Prize
600441
222105
355811
622671
216233
Consolation Prize
455229
121227
427863
311941
665071

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ