LotteryNZ

This Saturday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


02/03/2024 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
238097
PRIZE 2
656520
PRIZE 3
220564
Starter Prize
852117
614262
183460
265220
666607
Consolation Prize
726922
671010
555295
316533
489037

10/02/2024 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
005144
PRIZE 2
216641
PRIZE 3
871610
Starter Prize
470867
156827
981507
415098
828107
Consolation Prize
276608
218333
986095
977018
989529

09/02/2024 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
319556
PRIZE 2
365941
PRIZE 3
296579
Starter Prize
154845
935206
967407
390967
372297
Consolation Prize
781848
601656
219615
836061
603812

08/02/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
635222
PRIZE 2
875421
PRIZE 3
037845
Starter Prize
732480
900031
278774
257854
673583
Consolation Prize
382707
533150
773979
539737
749114

07/02/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
222749
PRIZE 2
717823
PRIZE 3
353096
Starter Prize
442748
744850
694691
546856
568353
Consolation Prize
559755
256979
324488
116433
506268

06/02/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
182211
PRIZE 2
200538
PRIZE 3
389567
Starter Prize
653939
893727
127925
975566
971358
Consolation Prize
162576
747596
963942
440848
922396

05/02/2024 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
323789
PRIZE 2
816424
PRIZE 3
201112
Starter Prize
379777
396704
429180
710807
409249
Consolation Prize
383960
112031
150520
455920
113883

04/02/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
524100
PRIZE 2
904247
PRIZE 3
715195
Starter Prize
839470
173162
628303
317463
506397
Consolation Prize
628672
516305
994146
660416
420607

03/02/2024 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
086258
PRIZE 2
561499
PRIZE 3
596743
Starter Prize
169547
145824
499873
630772
722544
Consolation Prize
261833
757075
393204
628400
837323

02/02/2024 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
561393
PRIZE 2
130641
PRIZE 3
460333
Starter Prize
122027
664812
131370
725127
358221
Consolation Prize
156209
480902
158414
175193
242277

01/02/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
856662
PRIZE 2
785421
PRIZE 3
308754
Starter Prize
999004
757293
197064
668736
397846
Consolation Prize
586157
718915
739056
956558
398760

31/01/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
768201
PRIZE 2
496727
PRIZE 3
766369
Starter Prize
952100
726027
280070
681232
696702
Consolation Prize
285500
398012
204907
814807
795201

30/01/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
268704
PRIZE 2
709648
PRIZE 3
862584
Starter Prize
388952
215350
376385
755905
818022
Consolation Prize
570977
589740
937934
649711
170179

29/01/2024 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
430939
PRIZE 2
540470
PRIZE 3
820355
Starter Prize
641692
731890
569695
496441
158545
Consolation Prize
285083
602983
579837
849383
970901

28/01/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
471388
PRIZE 2
656056
PRIZE 3
987612
Starter Prize
270166
642578
850204
230657
604804
Consolation Prize
330445
977824
917785
578628
306130

27/01/2024 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
101944
PRIZE 2
747515
PRIZE 3
378211
Starter Prize
786653
667564
151911
640648
432059
Consolation Prize
659171
346013
738834
311767
343889

26/01/2024 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
810278
PRIZE 2
834402
PRIZE 3
571044
Starter Prize
696195
629749
732426
505218
440046
Consolation Prize
744670
440997
851566
803561
446704

25/01/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
417770
PRIZE 2
894651
PRIZE 3
098498
Starter Prize
657459
764650
235524
690905
739188
Consolation Prize
124592
851335
444466
497404
582084

24/01/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
232615
PRIZE 2
447266
PRIZE 3
743667
Starter Prize
117722
247437
695116
164955
170914
Consolation Prize
534156
292660
170072
796181
302226

23/01/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
562054
PRIZE 2
497406
PRIZE 3
502626
Starter Prize
553349
574963
681239
526722
733992
Consolation Prize
113101
416494
605344
252877
911688

22/01/2024 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
788081
PRIZE 2
931593
PRIZE 3
314994
Starter Prize
456294
548132
823746
600254
861882
Consolation Prize
816301
739160
759568
855973
453733

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ