LotteryNZ

This Wednesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


26/07/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
324596
PRIZE 2
164646
PRIZE 3
318944
Starter Prize
928477
737356
637231
803734
390528
Consolation Prize
574272
325886
881875
994548
943684

25/07/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
265981
PRIZE 2
489615
PRIZE 3
021251
Starter Prize
836083
506034
118101
303816
263393
Consolation Prize
485713
290565
302347
727436
870476

24/07/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
254798
PRIZE 2
968465
PRIZE 3
365125
Starter Prize
708508
925686
668219
728928
489541
Consolation Prize
208130
257662
204299
518711
300057

23/07/2021 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
257915
PRIZE 2
946518
PRIZE 3
698490
Starter Prize
708508
925686
668219
728928
489541
Consolation Prize
208130
257662
204299
518711
300057

22/07/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
588292
PRIZE 2
529405
PRIZE 3
806945
Starter Prize
509997
459089
178929
695627
615579
Consolation Prize
388846
693253
848844
365586
383780

21/07/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
671843
PRIZE 2
176915
PRIZE 3
487333
Starter Prize
925754
597227
903794
514118
891367
Consolation Prize
827831
354651
340335
779030
944646

20/07/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
212672
PRIZE 2
346314
PRIZE 3
259922
Starter Prize
549480
678516
465704
913011
357714
Consolation Prize
993979
597590
168774
206278
897355

19/07/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
898098
PRIZE 2
555670
PRIZE 3
442857
Starter Prize
822280
947618
569662
326144
293529
Consolation Prize
235462
762913
281555
121834
262758

18/07/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
257941
PRIZE 2
698461
PRIZE 3
513065
Starter Prize
620401
911108
903142
717198
890248
Consolation Prize
203412
416757
473326
740273
485955

17/07/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
561498
PRIZE 2
694649
PRIZE 3
065487
Starter Prize
189754
493295
787365
479606
577816
Consolation Prize
422587
711710
916725
860940
138209

16/07/2021 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
568749
PRIZE 2
654964
PRIZE 3
984161
Starter Prize
420202
186839
542277
782625
255935
Consolation Prize
151891
438308
914341
257383
313461

15/07/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
326498
PRIZE 2
685451
PRIZE 3
861984
Starter Prize
960408
571098
853864
211030
647041
Consolation Prize
656785
497697
424052
587886
551624

14/07/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
326549
PRIZE 2
654616
PRIZE 3
165163
Starter Prize
882469
903493
525961
548455
890792
Consolation Prize
795535
112689
291206
551426
531924

13/07/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
897904
PRIZE 2
615352
PRIZE 3
132973
Starter Prize
594246
312122
889652
450075
995222
Consolation Prize
599858
894409
698690
252936
447054

12/07/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
568897
PRIZE 2
984616
PRIZE 3
658949
Starter Prize
483713
127698
900438
523809
126246
Consolation Prize
876933
560235
158670
220631
950012

11/07/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
568979
PRIZE 2
632497
PRIZE 3
215451
Starter Prize
286632
924019
474004
413688
833055
Consolation Prize
866126
139543
262175
220834
350920

10/07/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
514648
PRIZE 2
956151
PRIZE 3
284840
Starter Prize
428550
152078
540198
194037
122407
Consolation Prize
800620
214416
128585
705477
160048

09/07/2021 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
568978
PRIZE 2
034946
PRIZE 3
216464
Starter Prize
322669
992001
763880
992247
596361
Consolation Prize
290311
112974
679954
976655
117477

08/07/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
146580
PRIZE 2
578445
PRIZE 3
697879
Starter Prize
889390
477852
859684
808867
799591
Consolation Prize
864757
394552
574704
471846
119577

07/07/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
564785
PRIZE 2
679794
PRIZE 3
005478
Starter Prize
784820
205650
157350
324876
786038
Consolation Prize
209936
335212
730266
423622
414254

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ