LotteryNZ

This Tuesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


16/07/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
255001
PRIZE 2
443450
PRIZE 3
815954
Starter Prize
194572
869686
651021
227162
504336
Consolation Prize
976184
365949
866889
471281
242485

05/04/2024 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
608089
PRIZE 2
274332
PRIZE 3
022995
Starter Prize
492560
227971
913149
444033
712833
Consolation Prize
935529
663289
822482
932181
291840

04/04/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
354400
PRIZE 2
290127
PRIZE 3
289541
Starter Prize
779017
129279
124867
367308
715755
Consolation Prize
305551
498697
456484
780743
527831

03/04/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
215272
PRIZE 2
912535
PRIZE 3
220735
Starter Prize
478013
261660
942362
608181
878221
Consolation Prize
280889
746535
968070
805435
678001

02/04/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
954815
PRIZE 2
996242
PRIZE 3
226678
Starter Prize
145959
735379
956273
274993
225150
Consolation Prize
920534
912893
850176
911539
551117

01/04/2024 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
923155
PRIZE 2
043569
PRIZE 3
560536
Starter Prize
813245
682862
932369
728468
828281
Consolation Prize
578722
593315
225952
322502
138083

31/03/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
237500
PRIZE 2
282732
PRIZE 3
869801
Starter Prize
858133
844752
266448
810265
112726
Consolation Prize
232237
628019
933621
242353
311522

30/03/2024 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
063865
PRIZE 2
478678
PRIZE 3
686208
Starter Prize
573684
653695
367932
425980
179582
Consolation Prize
989069
781335
302014
112493
578096

29/03/2024 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
154488
PRIZE 2
846030
PRIZE 3
496842
Starter Prize
649899
600195
641162
718096
617295
Consolation Prize
785576
628481
241380
775719
726652

28/03/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
914200
PRIZE 2
089711
PRIZE 3
872627
Starter Prize
454279
502270
847037
578064
755929
Consolation Prize
896655
677175
157814
313275
878561

27/03/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
739391
PRIZE 2
694300
PRIZE 3
775552
Starter Prize
344876
128002
467768
975123
429584
Consolation Prize
274270
627298
968332
124565
608884

26/03/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
555252
PRIZE 2
265047
PRIZE 3
395255
Starter Prize
426385
530254
880995
322712
495268
Consolation Prize
758351
507576
240859
582661
474980

25/03/2024 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
807078
PRIZE 2
527520
PRIZE 3
119893
Starter Prize
989289
264373
854931
808175
223413
Consolation Prize
494236
673660
443894
488496
147316

24/03/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
204654
PRIZE 2
293634
PRIZE 3
257408
Starter Prize
996783
934730
550793
409470
732094
Consolation Prize
713610
233172
926484
832589
729183

23/03/2024 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
514608
PRIZE 2
825409
PRIZE 3
078537
Starter Prize
296533
370645
926766
125428
312801
Consolation Prize
647972
873142
480424
374194
199957

22/03/2024 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
823907
PRIZE 2
378541
PRIZE 3
288189
Starter Prize
508938
508262
718648
421513
689686
Consolation Prize
400627
220851
687174
643705
566014

21/03/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
931817
PRIZE 2
542145
PRIZE 3
038754
Starter Prize
646181
124689
828061
499234
356797
Consolation Prize
742913
344347
536146
354767
792650

20/03/2024 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
356122
PRIZE 2
631903
PRIZE 3
676529
Starter Prize
340747
307870
312070
734734
194679
Consolation Prize
953793
662233
274708
754919
225148

19/03/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
089902
PRIZE 2
451964
PRIZE 3
929031
Starter Prize
558866
170154
698720
815131
498407
Consolation Prize
196238
155030
723323
603697
302790

18/03/2024 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
900786
PRIZE 2
262320
PRIZE 3
818024
Starter Prize
324715
842842
381354
668301
547232
Consolation Prize
507927
255670
132819
268226
359446

17/03/2024 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
708692
PRIZE 2
833622
PRIZE 3
910706
Starter Prize
882585
757019
656338
724001
943735
Consolation Prize
241865
864223
893664
840000
777098

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ