LotteryNZ

This Saturday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


02/03/2024 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
238097
PRIZE 2
656520
PRIZE 3
220564
Starter Prize
852117
614262
183460
265220
666607
Consolation Prize
726922
671010
555295
316533
489037

23/12/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
613704
PRIZE 2
784506
PRIZE 3
915264
Starter Prize
715192
753243
785080
618987
310406
Consolation Prize
129673
183710
176434
615962
330577

22/12/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
694085
PRIZE 2
826347
PRIZE 3
622153
Starter Prize
718888
208035
867373
996485
844745
Consolation Prize
778409
294786
910506
921381
652111

21/12/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
372869
PRIZE 2
052418
PRIZE 3
374985
Starter Prize
672050
788782
141514
340340
967084
Consolation Prize
484141
355294
362126
414611
205602

20/12/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
457008
PRIZE 2
956384
PRIZE 3
642150
Starter Prize
240121
621390
737872
817829
323055
Consolation Prize
475233
324946
630918
237520
269456

19/12/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
786311
PRIZE 2
963854
PRIZE 3
193244
Starter Prize
983008
453744
525115
637604
717554
Consolation Prize
142839
582629
538627
609558
750061

18/12/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
924179
PRIZE 2
085244
PRIZE 3
341568
Starter Prize
517484
662267
553816
489760
320111
Consolation Prize
452688
428462
895109
676994
173610

17/12/2021 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
745519
PRIZE 2
085142
PRIZE 3
349796
Starter Prize
303403
719103
771554
262246
766805
Consolation Prize
313134
860105
398599
681476
847972

16/12/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
210813
PRIZE 2
056798
PRIZE 3
625314
Starter Prize
793564
575637
327120
411352
402591
Consolation Prize
216928
630157
594651
155135
231799

15/12/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
549535
PRIZE 2
095623
PRIZE 3
418576
Starter Prize
369444
891245
486835
497604
169532
Consolation Prize
810399
517901
595168
760120
117190

14/12/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
468302
PRIZE 2
024846
PRIZE 3
348915
Starter Prize
618557
993305
347067
862224
384556
Consolation Prize
576802
910761
209940
657468
698076

13/12/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
564205
PRIZE 2
096352
PRIZE 3
416537
Starter Prize
637833
357484
618510
476789
247359
Consolation Prize
301519
623195
877477
486597
199928

12/12/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
315286
PRIZE 2
925387
PRIZE 3
413526
Starter Prize
766376
334437
174272
990982
287777
Consolation Prize
686619
722453
302323
892885
212733

11/12/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
837259
PRIZE 2
926358
PRIZE 3
415796
Starter Prize
612046
618304
255828
956070
919365
Consolation Prize
753036
917497
275611
696003
877821

10/12/2021 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
193088
PRIZE 2
065234
PRIZE 3
415267
Starter Prize
427509
333125
338176
265125
222187
Consolation Prize
997945
289911
989238
663537
597539

09/12/2021 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
516207
PRIZE 2
095621
PRIZE 3
431567
Starter Prize
326692
222314
851518
539147
429567
Consolation Prize
501312
897725
140770
582448
640010

08/12/2021 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
914949
PRIZE 2
623587
PRIZE 3
541124
Starter Prize
926423
750345
688630
390435
747419
Consolation Prize
121027
576970
460061
652994
745011

07/12/2021 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
152199
PRIZE 2
046797
PRIZE 3
761881
Starter Prize
657305
848478
909589
722609
960262
Consolation Prize
682298
667098
831233
498555
816077

06/12/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
640185
PRIZE 2
395624
PRIZE 3
814627
Starter Prize
174718
963222
501063
572919
869287
Consolation Prize
151191
493562
494669
768632
778388

05/12/2021 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
150461
PRIZE 2
395842
PRIZE 3
916587
Starter Prize
415748
882148
391635
674741
340039
Consolation Prize
957493
582191
664237
725091
720235

04/12/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
197408
PRIZE 2
096325
PRIZE 3
418967
Starter Prize
850148
931870
122072
973044
563761
Consolation Prize
870258
298769
583699
148731
514953

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ