LotteryNZ

This Wednesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


20/07/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
306306
PRIZE 2
832254
PRIZE 3
389073
Starter Prize
556168
176948
332500
344305
773604
Consolation Prize
976684
255995
372228
500986
268746

19/07/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
936547
PRIZE 2
627531
PRIZE 3
466986
Starter Prize
229242
292055
698704
890749
477296
Consolation Prize
733543
228305
518069
746174
149717

18/07/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
243867
PRIZE 2
446130
PRIZE 3
432059
Starter Prize
551728
659187
190453
543653
655355
Consolation Prize
491118
955778
221276
198487
281457

17/07/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
245288
PRIZE 2
871136
PRIZE 3
902992
Starter Prize
181039
398176
745475
889461
574002
Consolation Prize
746828
585481
911440
905424
716447

16/07/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
904180
PRIZE 2
536054
PRIZE 3
097953
Starter Prize
988075
227498
808823
519668
164182
Consolation Prize
468450
195271
473326
449520
683118

15/07/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
010031
PRIZE 2
276510
PRIZE 3
022195
Starter Prize
425360
151668
852816
719457
903379
Consolation Prize
326230
638079
608222
904128
935938

14/07/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
406511
PRIZE 2
985432
PRIZE 3
320789
Starter Prize
929343
765760
141962
969105
425430
Consolation Prize
321605
783415
528515
584202
755692

13/07/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
137948
PRIZE 2
265504
PRIZE 3
902007
Starter Prize
230986
217313
685204
207876
619293
Consolation Prize
459609
887706
172044
400329
656461

12/07/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
262608
PRIZE 2
700845
PRIZE 3
589182
Starter Prize
659825
864816
702087
548152
140271
Consolation Prize
254962
337990
375211
355315
328034

11/07/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
528525
PRIZE 2
851118
PRIZE 3
539431
Starter Prize
228441
998644
717079
944428
276843
Consolation Prize
428081
862407
175766
966863
635413

10/07/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
494649
PRIZE 2
855371
PRIZE 3
287356
Starter Prize
799629
490631
787884
400521
625586
Consolation Prize
416292
629702
621781
417911
701507

09/07/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
896319
PRIZE 2
353014
PRIZE 3
489111
Starter Prize
151795
428290
172140
758129
849716
Consolation Prize
574068
768853
405417
508647
914375

08/07/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
911794
PRIZE 2
766056
PRIZE 3
193221
Starter Prize
283756
396133
668126
261008
879089
Consolation Prize
823317
465927
763300
831304
368464

07/07/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
733381
PRIZE 2
285994
PRIZE 3
564144
Starter Prize
811390
221860
257925
331023
237005
Consolation Prize
303288
215951
361462
978713
772930

06/07/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
484796
PRIZE 2
852280
PRIZE 3
589752
Starter Prize
659806
714411
450945
165403
727352
Consolation Prize
400107
494437
884229
902238
599783

05/07/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
467516
PRIZE 2
579150
PRIZE 3
363799
Starter Prize
983304
877141
788502
594149
310369
Consolation Prize
663188
237542
249674
692887
297970

04/07/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
135812
PRIZE 2
666775
PRIZE 3
492611
Starter Prize
659022
766787
127511
886188
172318
Consolation Prize
150797
452511
897256
803959
705256

03/07/2022 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
618934
PRIZE 2
130572
PRIZE 3
792541
Starter Prize
447562
551556
209430
868781
925881
Consolation Prize
427947
971610
515036
471747
840219

02/07/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
762572
PRIZE 2
229904
PRIZE 3
366879
Starter Prize
564366
911095
493553
310298
868212
Consolation Prize
858642
500134
792494
961084
635997

01/07/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
546255
PRIZE 2
178970
PRIZE 3
823416
Starter Prize
618236
352748
677237
926255
901781
Consolation Prize
148035
654396
475765
631727
163457

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ