LotteryNZ

This Saturday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

All Result LOTTERYNZ


02/03/2024 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
238097
PRIZE 2
656520
PRIZE 3
220564
Starter Prize
852117
614262
183460
265220
666607
Consolation Prize
726922
671010
555295
316533
489037

26/01/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
159649
PRIZE 2
904149
PRIZE 3
543402
Starter Prize
292262
820114
316987
321329
542400
Consolation Prize
798398
822881
984077
732827
794722

25/01/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
774026
PRIZE 2
560239
PRIZE 3
271994
Starter Prize
486305
150053
836961
113896
409728
Consolation Prize
920378
128818
343585
988163
375475

24/01/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
895147
PRIZE 2
461379
PRIZE 3
547777
Starter Prize
144350
922999
637690
171698
507302
Consolation Prize
953830
716430
485852
842113
144854

23/01/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
721592
PRIZE 2
121531
PRIZE 3
282920
Starter Prize
188043
485221
985293
118379
807745
Consolation Prize
834773
539880
776894
522362
365080

22/01/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
216546
PRIZE 2
069468
PRIZE 3
528683
Starter Prize
324497
284223
428883
350180
480945
Consolation Prize
445420
934651
775977
637370
273213

21/01/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
849276
PRIZE 2
569197
PRIZE 3
283486
Starter Prize
885075
697561
527367
921447
229616
Consolation Prize
245457
488124
564262
846348
962178

20/01/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
525148
PRIZE 2
218471
PRIZE 3
982655
Starter Prize
927872
506772
988605
837558
844894
Consolation Prize
384845
960508
765042
717467
339425

19/01/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
054793
PRIZE 2
625630
PRIZE 3
898067
Starter Prize
571779
383398
145973
990882
907182
Consolation Prize
778315
215139
161196
584233
759364

18/01/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
896462
PRIZE 2
032470
PRIZE 3
665881
Starter Prize
545549
935653
112139
466063
282504
Consolation Prize
931306
203171
860645
566613
630000

17/01/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
058959
PRIZE 2
295985
PRIZE 3
271071
Starter Prize
114224
981300
831296
755203
355346
Consolation Prize
854906
648331
426958
246036
389278

16/01/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
923546
PRIZE 2
731689
PRIZE 3
862065
Starter Prize
963768
461436
459181
834780
220677
Consolation Prize
586757
217045
528659
669259
475639

15/01/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
522074
PRIZE 2
432185
PRIZE 3
464272
Starter Prize
565106
939286
251634
884989
679339
Consolation Prize
856714
141886
516129
991137
410855

14/01/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
417510
PRIZE 2
383043
PRIZE 3
081577
Starter Prize
305565
345130
195228
946000
290646
Consolation Prize
854517
899281
699678
869829
178655

13/01/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
708454
PRIZE 2
152591
PRIZE 3
342226
Starter Prize
886471
747639
212492
202111
507099
Consolation Prize
414173
712284
172857
307924
993669

12/01/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
179651
PRIZE 2
530065
PRIZE 3
843024
Starter Prize
422080
421470
739451
938211
924396
Consolation Prize
765225
743197
327770
886190
785873

11/01/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
616481
PRIZE 2
549023
PRIZE 3
018576
Starter Prize
383088
872027
826570
351939
159127
Consolation Prize
734462
539979
852907
205450
284489

10/01/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
203362
PRIZE 2
095787
PRIZE 3
243446
Starter Prize
731994
581017
414871
297170
686902
Consolation Prize
816469
536291
743930
148928
190153

09/01/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
624075
PRIZE 2
876281
PRIZE 3
977566
Starter Prize
456981
944763
517778
423573
850088
Consolation Prize
966595
868850
606988
759798
324488

08/01/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
984715
PRIZE 2
843293
PRIZE 3
574972
Starter Prize
141191
374995
209937
603061
393388
Consolation Prize
955555
710519
979138
415444
624023

07/01/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
542076
PRIZE 2
538991
PRIZE 3
631024
Starter Prize
571308
169787
974303
827943
154054
Consolation Prize
678708
471896
207113
424719
904576

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ