LotteryNZ

This Wednesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

Monday Result LOTTERYNZ


24/05/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
659746
PRIZE 2
397461
PRIZE 3
978102
Starter Prize
311919
242752
824636
140938
912773
Consolation Prize
843242
121312
858108
852925
677621

17/05/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
611594
PRIZE 2
595116
PRIZE 3
863685
Starter Prize
708363
378659
113089
851300
380983
Consolation Prize
912813
545046
145052
898959
423539

10/05/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
845216
PRIZE 2
325540
PRIZE 3
854123
Starter Prize
786626
245155
321002
654449
654874
Consolation Prize
365214
546874
254636
635241
987555

03/05/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
978416
PRIZE 2
314570
PRIZE 3
874139
Starter Prize
649741
647979
156974
649640
464616
Consolation Prize
639791
103146
497641
364961
649741

26/04/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
124587
PRIZE 2
325689
PRIZE 3
165703
Starter Prize
496496
647964
136989
746346
679741
Consolation Prize
314691
163496
349774
301643
248416

19/04/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
312654
PRIZE 2
184851
PRIZE 3
564903
Starter Prize
649064
025148
878454
048478
659015
Consolation Prize
589526
058485
216974
319749
011887

12/04/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
971502
PRIZE 2
369741
PRIZE 3
258910
Starter Prize
169741
649413
258877
025874
369741
Consolation Prize
288744
336947
197903
049780
314947

05/04/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
028741
PRIZE 2
314647
PRIZE 3
054890
Starter Prize
269741
588411
326494
136469
184816
Consolation Prize
205143
165790
946497
316974
163549

29/03/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
028388
PRIZE 2
948513
PRIZE 3
215034
Starter Prize
430537
321308
194765
147197
819570
Consolation Prize
450959
474886
119847
363454
360692

22/03/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
796431
PRIZE 2
215478
PRIZE 3
326598
Starter Prize
785358
277170
507149
539002
830665
Consolation Prize
224069
197035
313049
648870
893534

15/03/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
984310
PRIZE 2
365214
PRIZE 3
789631
Starter Prize
941055
480109
319488
697605
907214
Consolation Prize
522377
144686
365100
861339
710405

08/03/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
136469
PRIZE 2
026971
PRIZE 3
324556
Starter Prize
495510
562974
195233
579546
539576
Consolation Prize
660335
318222
440910
597359
195772

01/03/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
651349
PRIZE 2
136497
PRIZE 3
049794
Starter Prize
975562
885753
472812
416104
544048
Consolation Prize
148603
462071
730593
519985
118237

22/02/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
215487
PRIZE 2
236598
PRIZE 3
316497
Starter Prize
355733
511764
953062
725845
895561
Consolation Prize
421168
905101
325170
157059
144143

15/02/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
487481
PRIZE 2
136146
PRIZE 3
061469
Starter Prize
613006
798870
204190
307757
909760
Consolation Prize
675953
816719
935086
571873
717196

08/02/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
219684
PRIZE 2
361496
PRIZE 3
215487
Starter Prize
903775
150277
216523
839786
402415
Consolation Prize
508868
702900
642015
849004
407143

01/02/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
326194
PRIZE 2
259564
PRIZE 3
025810
Starter Prize
669588
455817
454418
848947
910408
Consolation Prize
417864
813235
544023
366041
921866

25/01/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
364279
PRIZE 2
028890
PRIZE 3
258746
Starter Prize
324845
664485
578494
203283
971163
Consolation Prize
324423
376827
677769
738931
205825

18/01/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
236598
PRIZE 2
164932
PRIZE 3
975410
Starter Prize
566950
912467
423477
307952
947595
Consolation Prize
475915
493853
382504
392109
118299

11/01/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
258963
PRIZE 2
147236
PRIZE 3
164970
Starter Prize
576233
199638
221710
412351
742857
Consolation Prize
690449
316928
734206
568763
661620

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ