LotteryNZ

This Wednesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

Monday Result LOTTERYNZ


11/09/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
252216
PRIZE 2
949749
PRIZE 3
304646
Starter Prize
765674
806141
667139
795689
571709
Consolation Prize
898667
591392
222682
125664
668530

04/09/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
258072
PRIZE 2
462723
PRIZE 3
242926
Starter Prize
800795
269627
364888
707393
200134
Consolation Prize
747841
741890
178842
140470
858488

28/08/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
457039
PRIZE 2
597757
PRIZE 3
569972
Starter Prize
643916
527122
791642
238860
807505
Consolation Prize
867996
638456
526099
529022
693240

21/08/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
126311
PRIZE 2
364396
PRIZE 3
854574
Starter Prize
893326
502105
321256
915969
869286
Consolation Prize
847864
755384
397986
546414
863490

14/08/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
166472
PRIZE 2
930116
PRIZE 3
939277
Starter Prize
564359
442856
681052
894259
124945
Consolation Prize
810156
156821
710635
460735
209433

07/08/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
471063
PRIZE 2
827690
PRIZE 3
988566
Starter Prize
872389
361621
924893
657253
158889
Consolation Prize
854016
562665
477643
830408
762387

31/07/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
268641
PRIZE 2
189128
PRIZE 3
940047
Starter Prize
840273
907240
171244
114945
962519
Consolation Prize
640110
892950
609984
373915
195414

24/07/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
205079
PRIZE 2
702212
PRIZE 3
211424
Starter Prize
782822
236574
698292
426095
240635
Consolation Prize
781347
490715
702222
862098
340704

17/07/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
525401
PRIZE 2
186360
PRIZE 3
198772
Starter Prize
795584
146529
655722
916342
315984
Consolation Prize
202752
164602
703303
119433
615903

10/07/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
546470
PRIZE 2
828391
PRIZE 3
061332
Starter Prize
397717
167320
149124
319703
485328
Consolation Prize
192289
733739
819031
600482
183050

03/07/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
211119
PRIZE 2
854369
PRIZE 3
016584
Starter Prize
659022
705016
930103
944518
314694
Consolation Prize
337924
714997
330602
292469
860442

26/06/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
659879
PRIZE 2
601400
PRIZE 3
701830
Starter Prize
580191
970280
210713
560414
216333
Consolation Prize
524548
342721
870116
138334
338793

19/06/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
002986
PRIZE 2
465327
PRIZE 3
993849
Starter Prize
985617
477113
111721
884667
483860
Consolation Prize
615845
794465
758233
271781
315534

12/06/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
145241
PRIZE 2
302584
PRIZE 3
512030
Starter Prize
707849
605256
559155
914785
164286
Consolation Prize
302355
487265
434074
592942
405175

05/06/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
195141
PRIZE 2
928936
PRIZE 3
302252
Starter Prize
144119
160876
700010
924126
970135
Consolation Prize
592309
550727
962322
878455
467223

29/05/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
019637
PRIZE 2
521470
PRIZE 3
464658
Starter Prize
758824
382107
412487
415971
525113
Consolation Prize
879280
659171
540536
808557
405131

22/05/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
108099
PRIZE 2
865038
PRIZE 3
347890
Starter Prize
274921
810488
458377
793184
211171
Consolation Prize
798713
829195
154547
933204
697449

15/05/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
922004
PRIZE 2
872617
PRIZE 3
882000
Starter Prize
470825
854776
191410
894411
121129
Consolation Prize
745073
809768
843455
387007
576566

08/05/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
144588
PRIZE 2
375891
PRIZE 3
110209
Starter Prize
521173
280779
881916
724164
769099
Consolation Prize
558848
570325
756374
447784
587963

01/05/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
975301
PRIZE 2
959868
PRIZE 3
643212
Starter Prize
669585
609605
871318
982537
392370
Consolation Prize
585925
492827
328354
697297
976585

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ