LotteryNZ

This Monday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

Monday Result LOTTERYNZ


26/02/2024 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
006259
PRIZE 2
643797
PRIZE 3
922745
Starter Prize
868042
394055
882412
461378
857405
Consolation Prize
807492
737567
724679
860301
676423

15/05/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
922004
PRIZE 2
872617
PRIZE 3
882000
Starter Prize
470825
854776
191410
894411
121129
Consolation Prize
745073
809768
843455
387007
576566

08/05/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
144588
PRIZE 2
375891
PRIZE 3
110209
Starter Prize
521173
280779
881916
724164
769099
Consolation Prize
558848
570325
756374
447784
587963

01/05/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
975301
PRIZE 2
959868
PRIZE 3
643212
Starter Prize
669585
609605
871318
982537
392370
Consolation Prize
585925
492827
328354
697297
976585

24/04/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
152054
PRIZE 2
951626
PRIZE 3
833114
Starter Prize
265970
623080
473675
704232
941294
Consolation Prize
206064
418716
976741
657666
517784

17/04/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
464206
PRIZE 2
942300
PRIZE 3
465443
Starter Prize
459638
652136
607957
705234
127359
Consolation Prize
432431
458935
953845
214835
389042

10/04/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
799746
PRIZE 2
393130
PRIZE 3
520272
Starter Prize
485884
575043
829100
321307
204913
Consolation Prize
499604
456479
112875
730325
193581

03/04/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
124097
PRIZE 2
549050
PRIZE 3
597187
Starter Prize
141009
404865
157271
955431
824283
Consolation Prize
763346
741745
969801
797234
149992

27/03/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
006271
PRIZE 2
978053
PRIZE 3
704427
Starter Prize
725343
261078
960818
341601
329927
Consolation Prize
374412
260882
978565
999409
449377

20/03/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
592458
PRIZE 2
758370
PRIZE 3
308477
Starter Prize
999010
988681
684596
803690
784823
Consolation Prize
949885
563933
926966
684374
580046

13/03/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
065730
PRIZE 2
315689
PRIZE 3
997357
Starter Prize
353596
998580
183176
596369
296678
Consolation Prize
805196
517358
483520
556136
563915

06/03/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
200621
PRIZE 2
695566
PRIZE 3
587298
Starter Prize
421847
774113
291373
440032
176731
Consolation Prize
673624
689558
288104
406877
344544

27/02/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
260466
PRIZE 2
948945
PRIZE 3
016444
Starter Prize
221681
597273
510682
544998
347446
Consolation Prize
774980
692171
117499
449161
136301

20/02/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
465610
PRIZE 2
788700
PRIZE 3
435048
Starter Prize
793238
149247
346752
872602
664114
Consolation Prize
781629
630790
136955
463844
817635

13/02/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
123866
PRIZE 2
821886
PRIZE 3
373399
Starter Prize
137306
830127
328538
714647
204206
Consolation Prize
656006
505048
811262
616299
709813

06/02/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
564420
PRIZE 2
816980
PRIZE 3
269402
Starter Prize
148137
422300
656460
620084
593198
Consolation Prize
217718
686837
635011
223211
476174

30/01/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
086241
PRIZE 2
896560
PRIZE 3
308838
Starter Prize
718394
568636
356812
633825
147928
Consolation Prize
278163
182998
789720
909117
489050

23/01/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
721592
PRIZE 2
121531
PRIZE 3
282920
Starter Prize
188043
485221
985293
118379
807745
Consolation Prize
834773
539880
776894
522362
365080

16/01/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
923546
PRIZE 2
731689
PRIZE 3
862065
Starter Prize
963768
461436
459181
834780
220677
Consolation Prize
586757
217045
528659
669259
475639

09/01/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
624075
PRIZE 2
876281
PRIZE 3
977566
Starter Prize
456981
944763
517778
423573
850088
Consolation Prize
966595
868850
606988
759798
324488

02/01/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
884320
PRIZE 2
599994
PRIZE 3
655759
Starter Prize
741812
625505
999495
617515
524548
Consolation Prize
580725
747414
596495
315143
783662

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ