LotteryNZ

This Wednesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

Monday Result LOTTERYNZ


28/02/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
611765
PRIZE 2
218838
PRIZE 3
507924
Starter Prize
441107
944647
500293
649431
921167
Consolation Prize
340017
483192
719427
497679
467741

21/02/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
431098
PRIZE 2
265723
PRIZE 3
531605
Starter Prize
363308
438784
483630
726914
774427
Consolation Prize
481579
938139
154971
213640
923312

14/02/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
984243
PRIZE 2
150524
PRIZE 3
781826
Starter Prize
443203
798266
805168
466390
217325
Consolation Prize
505940
890040
839364
624484
514678

07/02/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
740695
PRIZE 2
192356
PRIZE 3
218180
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

31/01/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
965165
PRIZE 2
114987
PRIZE 3
276134
Starter Prize
812001
504077
151608
220525
339506
Consolation Prize
448964
595847
229637
777471
837683

24/01/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
721506
PRIZE 2
926358
PRIZE 3
405217
Starter Prize
946266
697823
644164
969809
362008
Consolation Prize
283219
722402
650032
665063
245522

17/01/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
371626
PRIZE 2
152648
PRIZE 3
983332
Starter Prize
607907
778677
183724
500109
996346
Consolation Prize
430881
864577
751265
438825
660599

10/01/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
598211
PRIZE 2
095234
PRIZE 3
418793
Starter Prize
777748
380432
422304
618445
175716
Consolation Prize
590330
461260
360867
503767
465584

03/01/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
824593
PRIZE 2
019563
PRIZE 3
718156
Starter Prize
768802
872163
215695
532342
671426
Consolation Prize
722941
612090
728186
158953
885558

27/12/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
669892
PRIZE 2
395614
PRIZE 3
718505
Starter Prize
216462
145087
718162
314554
470535
Consolation Prize
880296
179863
740879
306720
844148

20/12/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
457008
PRIZE 2
956384
PRIZE 3
642150
Starter Prize
240121
621390
737872
817829
323055
Consolation Prize
475233
324946
630918
237520
269456

13/12/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
564205
PRIZE 2
096352
PRIZE 3
416537
Starter Prize
637833
357484
618510
476789
247359
Consolation Prize
301519
623195
877477
486597
199928

06/12/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
640185
PRIZE 2
395624
PRIZE 3
814627
Starter Prize
174718
963222
501063
572919
869287
Consolation Prize
151191
493562
494669
768632
778388

29/11/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
964296
PRIZE 2
530167
PRIZE 3
421986
Starter Prize
668473
583725
824798
404544
558419
Consolation Prize
346716
713742
513629
156276
373327

22/11/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
370516
PRIZE 2
936577
PRIZE 3
615208
Starter Prize
417356
549060
154041
369742
310704
Consolation Prize
559536
399707
748634
888518
949770

15/11/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
784607
PRIZE 2
062314
PRIZE 3
463859
Starter Prize
525896
750159
460117
333398
482560
Consolation Prize
222148
950973
575120
596827
172304

08/11/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
719260
PRIZE 2
099352
PRIZE 3
346925
Starter Prize
803298
238578
159615
750758
342246
Consolation Prize
613307
439586
164970
634942
849366

01/11/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
519453
PRIZE 2
739854
PRIZE 3
218563
Starter Prize
917766
536546
337963
516206
426690
Consolation Prize
751358
605438
393331
235820
626893

25/10/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
854097
PRIZE 2
062638
PRIZE 3
816534
Starter Prize
891626
700477
482799
158852
775920
Consolation Prize
908224
136588
198431
834746
210254

18/10/2021 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
023479
PRIZE 2
198465
PRIZE 3
965944
Starter Prize
246078
625617
610338
244509
408986
Consolation Prize
798918
383564
909393
307206
269160

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ