LotteryNZ

This Tuesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

Monday Result LOTTERYNZ


02/01/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
884320
PRIZE 2
599994
PRIZE 3
655759
Starter Prize
741812
625505
999495
617515
524548
Consolation Prize
580725
747414
596495
315143
783662

26/12/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
168057
PRIZE 2
701876
PRIZE 3
147625
Starter Prize
195561
365796
364307
768304
593904
Consolation Prize
649442
362331
771427
655604
608086

19/12/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
712612
PRIZE 2
848540
PRIZE 3
907763
Starter Prize
213562
298112
577064
773771
875271
Consolation Prize
134432
404434
280419
140251
963322

12/12/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
049795
PRIZE 2
938553
PRIZE 3
292051
Starter Prize
648679
665323
152093
849434
375010
Consolation Prize
148948
811770
393085
573159
358702

05/12/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
168203
PRIZE 2
348006
PRIZE 3
388674
Starter Prize
141993
344638
750073
267694
585678
Consolation Prize
251973
450723
915191
394225
615641

28/11/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
251462
PRIZE 2
455380
PRIZE 3
613516
Starter Prize
410552
637925
327758
146311
449206
Consolation Prize
749692
798056
295424
697026
560285

21/11/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
650211
PRIZE 2
556980
PRIZE 3
063728
Starter Prize
839840
661737
767237
855008
859224
Consolation Prize
280500
444754
713874
464470
506540

14/11/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
395628
PRIZE 2
923510
PRIZE 3
475080
Starter Prize
165344
247338
760061
385962
251276
Consolation Prize
528176
750290
747470
590292
417379

07/11/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
288471
PRIZE 2
107030
PRIZE 3
641125
Starter Prize
115765
524547
376000
415724
761287
Consolation Prize
720379
498311
553392
857492
615160

31/10/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
643717
PRIZE 2
484122
PRIZE 3
316599
Starter Prize
554867
273522
836225
194501
324945
Consolation Prize
176965
665834
421995
763789
892148

24/10/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
481045
PRIZE 2
120214
PRIZE 3
728100
Starter Prize
487039
145907
217850
813587
626489
Consolation Prize
434463
229638
407039
871177
242109

17/10/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
704026
PRIZE 2
453199
PRIZE 3
906587
Starter Prize
518177
843913
360070
117992
431980
Consolation Prize
540477
118491
285572
766043
536375

10/10/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
258928
PRIZE 2
886599
PRIZE 3
146052
Starter Prize
905427
744395
181415
229190
578582
Consolation Prize
126298
331009
282793
431096
749811

03/10/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
012733
PRIZE 2
603888
PRIZE 3
038310
Starter Prize
123830
180758
997704
563083
124014
Consolation Prize
690474
834738
333397
648141
554251

26/09/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
145101
PRIZE 2
491470
PRIZE 3
527395
Starter Prize
334810
349162
752724
374607
896528
Consolation Prize
342317
976487
160406
747681
922578

19/09/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
891266
PRIZE 2
237727
PRIZE 3
813754
Starter Prize
505811
787642
124985
356709
669331
Consolation Prize
616328
204266
499214
959720
801648

12/09/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
763635
PRIZE 2
309051
PRIZE 3
668522
Starter Prize
701381
823982
769900
135608
526291
Consolation Prize
561885
350150
862881
606477
687100

05/09/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
881609
PRIZE 2
975200
PRIZE 3
442896
Starter Prize
222782
369769
204209
456936
467190
Consolation Prize
660099
335399
453037
164651
651136

29/08/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
008309
PRIZE 2
420211
PRIZE 3
871898
Starter Prize
960622
609882
609065
859845
515718
Consolation Prize
909770
394518
856792
581057
594014

22/08/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
389402
PRIZE 2
681281
PRIZE 3
343195
Starter Prize
308450
299915
761106
600881
200086
Consolation Prize
914192
716894
577334
691572
849482

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ