LotteryNZ

This Tuesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

Monday Result LOTTERYNZ


29/01/2024 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
430939
PRIZE 2
540470
PRIZE 3
820355
Starter Prize
641692
731890
569695
496441
158545
Consolation Prize
285083
602983
579837
849383
970901

22/01/2024 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
788081
PRIZE 2
931593
PRIZE 3
314994
Starter Prize
456294
548132
823746
600254
861882
Consolation Prize
816301
739160
759568
855973
453733

15/01/2024 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
534727
PRIZE 2
689951
PRIZE 3
860590
Starter Prize
719593
165359
208361
999153
863776
Consolation Prize
127233
294654
815582
852116
168400

08/01/2024 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
039023
PRIZE 2
259456
PRIZE 3
069981
Starter Prize
839248
613704
910213
272086
520120
Consolation Prize
923640
292618
546842
945785
124725

01/01/2024 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
735621
PRIZE 2
254145
PRIZE 3
149067
Starter Prize
899514
168148
997047
224891
952987
Consolation Prize
289321
670254
365474
459589
753635

25/12/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
574047
PRIZE 2
082031
PRIZE 3
465227
Starter Prize
498443
330776
744801
738710
158011
Consolation Prize
348638
481841
525651
678267
467195

18/12/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
069398
PRIZE 2
207736
PRIZE 3
170226
Starter Prize
945107
292868
611180
996438
945825
Consolation Prize
232548
352541
510848
372600
739693

11/12/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
389487
PRIZE 2
001258
PRIZE 3
273391
Starter Prize
287472
140297
182995
209918
858261
Consolation Prize
221809
689095
953853
132160
493632

04/12/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
920930
PRIZE 2
917456
PRIZE 3
748673
Starter Prize
437513
794143
249927
499670
536499
Consolation Prize
362978
475941
280844
216914
238668

27/11/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
387362
PRIZE 2
789010
PRIZE 3
553934
Starter Prize
208180
464750
591824
574174
873388
Consolation Prize
318128
855663
923147
156628
687235

20/11/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
811147
PRIZE 2
767219
PRIZE 3
381827
Starter Prize
790625
304338
152123
278117
859456
Consolation Prize
484245
984854
174458
950999
848780

13/11/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
681337
PRIZE 2
044108
PRIZE 3
821541
Starter Prize
127025
487906
223986
996804
775167
Consolation Prize
186367
400152
338393
440614
351008

06/11/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
342343
PRIZE 2
480180
PRIZE 3
230657
Starter Prize
488834
725571
967346
196155
153212
Consolation Prize
801897
663002
330299
500078
413219

30/10/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
859796
PRIZE 2
460946
PRIZE 3
520311
Starter Prize
283286
165972
979686
490683
441245
Consolation Prize
372511
751074
521383
728700
587163

23/10/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
004349
PRIZE 2
673182
PRIZE 3
954345
Starter Prize
355321
553420
673954
937632
218884
Consolation Prize
766384
824678
959288
116051
824708

16/10/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
004652
PRIZE 2
457966
PRIZE 3
523063
Starter Prize
297942
311009
141812
444724
303433
Consolation Prize
219297
534285
914665
452608
367834

09/10/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
410879
PRIZE 2
669063
PRIZE 3
694979
Starter Prize
374596
736611
885522
281980
693855
Consolation Prize
453182
988120
255565
777427
171569

02/10/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
115208
PRIZE 2
160461
PRIZE 3
463130
Starter Prize
454292
914756
152093
474878
124113
Consolation Prize
493564
677017
278166
446816
151404

25/09/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
748888
PRIZE 2
549966
PRIZE 3
941363
Starter Prize
768378
318917
257729
657079
702957
Consolation Prize
195902
306698
200102
932403
233951

18/09/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
195214
PRIZE 2
084147
PRIZE 3
591107
Starter Prize
644120
265706
117516
339219
872811
Consolation Prize
536013
447910
456097
289061
219946

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ