LotteryNZ

This Wednesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

Saturday Result LOTTERYNZ


08/05/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
365964
PRIZE 2
025871
PRIZE 3
794410
Starter Prize
364649
065667
306461
897976
047447
Consolation Prize
898971
025871
259874
257741
356564

01/05/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
369746
PRIZE 2
020574
PRIZE 3
569340
Starter Prize
497465
521401
545164
356987
497941
Consolation Prize
165134
064979
631031
300147
369641

24/04/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
132990
PRIZE 2
285874
PRIZE 3
975514
Starter Prize
345974
697461
046985
163589
036463
Consolation Prize
147852
258874
985411
254477
787594

17/04/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
031649
PRIZE 2
343769
PRIZE 3
054874
Starter Prize
534646
646164
321202
354679
879754
Consolation Prize
521657
212023
215678
616464
021574

10/04/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
128749
PRIZE 2
269741
PRIZE 3
258871
Starter Prize
346979
169796
236256
154845
131464
Consolation Prize
341498
258741
369971
149661
316469

03/04/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
160343
PRIZE 2
096749
PRIZE 3
649874
Starter Prize
064597
064979
879649
158748
316974
Consolation Prize
654974
496794
968416
168749
479864

27/03/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
597436
PRIZE 2
287419
PRIZE 3
366412
Starter Prize
474858
598303
233864
398191
989024
Consolation Prize
632678
946077
133957
379026
312983

20/03/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
169472
PRIZE 2
025896
PRIZE 3
215478
Starter Prize
333851
674732
720914
181455
912533
Consolation Prize
590319
466863
517600
953769
599289

13/03/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
236598
PRIZE 2
163294
PRIZE 3
974631
Starter Prize
536769
448345
957617
384552
849294
Consolation Prize
168697
365139
865184
241773
113627

06/03/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
467931
PRIZE 2
264897
PRIZE 3
312654
Starter Prize
280375
685161
505632
242572
385328
Consolation Prize
923783
242294
930729
376476
879916

27/02/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
593160
PRIZE 2
326598
PRIZE 3
025879
Starter Prize
643511
947960
850185
967801
390694
Consolation Prize
904744
170079
322459
357392
740094

20/02/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
952143
PRIZE 2
364125
PRIZE 3
986350
Starter Prize
217614
298191
455734
650195
535301
Consolation Prize
536956
827563
131571
582745
659545

13/02/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
641469
PRIZE 2
166499
PRIZE 3
316498
Starter Prize
364298
644076
894222
524635
318170
Consolation Prize
209042
315569
296918
782869
322177

06/02/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
897841
PRIZE 2
165496
PRIZE 3
245848
Starter Prize
982006
857486
237516
755510
520154
Consolation Prize
263718
804518
957994
683974
292708

30/01/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
164973
PRIZE 2
259025
PRIZE 3
369741
Starter Prize
619820
215551
304709
412753
762316
Consolation Prize
592536
269079
879149
840732
269210

23/01/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
321649
PRIZE 2
231697
PRIZE 3
214698
Starter Prize
979444
699445
315406
163386
901747
Consolation Prize
350862
277939
319184
342214
669933

16/01/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
164973
PRIZE 2
258841
PRIZE 3
648785
Starter Prize
978428
324517
552534
699073
332783
Consolation Prize
873719
950801
734234
379545
671411

09/01/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
236598
PRIZE 2
124587
PRIZE 3
619430
Starter Prize
351648
399701
538639
473529
326445
Consolation Prize
250028
927327
496412
134775
975299

02/01/2021 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
258963
PRIZE 2
697452
PRIZE 3
597410
Starter Prize
461829
612092
824298
289612
758855
Consolation Prize
157407
606207
666462
879169
996395

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ