LotteryNZ

This Tuesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

Saturday Result LOTTERYNZ


25/06/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
769143
PRIZE 2
078459
PRIZE 3
465621
Starter Prize
114666
580926
721020
274566
969480
Consolation Prize
598655
241286
377157
418742
990880

18/06/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
154723
PRIZE 2
260914
PRIZE 3
396529
Starter Prize
431229
879645
250859
797693
269964
Consolation Prize
396549
889672
800262
360398
669941

11/06/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
368025
PRIZE 2
783721
PRIZE 3
979444
Starter Prize
298148
731321
356870
569033
117533
Consolation Prize
348852
327245
710742
185551
886103

04/06/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
217580
PRIZE 2
362413
PRIZE 3
583659
Starter Prize
456453
267396
277354
509597
779110
Consolation Prize
716597
597537
483136
751762
426522

28/05/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
758519
PRIZE 2
212431
PRIZE 3
653922
Starter Prize
753045
896322
909780
306117
422081
Consolation Prize
404086
369135
409374
346032
324965

21/05/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
751927
PRIZE 2
085349
PRIZE 3
203361
Starter Prize
764471
421808
476939
562656
847035
Consolation Prize
758911
207734
371477
142093
172669

14/05/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
182158
PRIZE 2
365900
PRIZE 3
724931
Starter Prize
636042
859374
339856
377735
718894
Consolation Prize
415715
807592
611715
179584
439389

07/05/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
207454
PRIZE 2
142672
PRIZE 3
368105
Starter Prize
268666
589852
507270
684610
496491
Consolation Prize
787259
970299
629544
761025
610714

30/04/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
623311
PRIZE 2
948450
PRIZE 3
279623
Starter Prize
347732
252409
873705
668157
777628
Consolation Prize
904876
505794
379939
116616
669735

23/04/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
240594
PRIZE 2
312688
PRIZE 3
600651
Starter Prize
124633
328851
293322
443886
902934
Consolation Prize
491051
500419
640776
906035
626242

16/04/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
480396
PRIZE 2
915221
PRIZE 3
768430
Starter Prize
996854
251576
415428
607961
539065
Consolation Prize
875874
896419
236811
976592
491921

09/04/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
543830
PRIZE 2
649855
PRIZE 3
846721
Starter Prize
798961
396334
973223
955892
308673
Consolation Prize
301179
690620
571442
699717
293554

02/04/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
773159
PRIZE 2
026841
PRIZE 3
459023
Starter Prize
514995
735517
414126
928345
692655
Consolation Prize
308595
589106
122367
403451
630394

26/03/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
563904
PRIZE 2
843152
PRIZE 3
976816
Starter Prize
190058
931579
591365
985418
129951
Consolation Prize
381084
151219
675394
296605
604256

19/03/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
530277
PRIZE 2
948561
PRIZE 3
051278
Starter Prize
343661
258462
908541
838940
710783
Consolation Prize
174980
459429
758491
312936
376548

12/03/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
327061
PRIZE 2
618535
PRIZE 3
202246
Starter Prize
621504
647356
947776
483204
329726
Consolation Prize
470773
791731
359055
592053
635107

05/03/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
147268
PRIZE 2
390832
PRIZE 3
754750
Starter Prize
153770
679448
311818
234304
541559
Consolation Prize
378270
780015
323551
331629
333245

26/02/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
761806
PRIZE 2
230451
PRIZE 3
945677
Starter Prize
886741
224440
736735
457977
255991
Consolation Prize
633240
397153
632382
962850
344680

19/02/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
474562
PRIZE 2
208907
PRIZE 3
963188
Starter Prize
861428
530372
905246
506260
662733
Consolation Prize
271190
227605
717741
273611
687843

12/02/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
425312
PRIZE 2
791076
PRIZE 3
198950
Starter Prize
929897
584022
791741
522473
188328
Consolation Prize
425991
792306
716387
968321
478374

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ