LotteryNZ

This Tuesday NZD 45M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play LotteryNz

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
NZD 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
NZD 0.00

Saturday Result LOTTERYNZ


13/05/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
210166
PRIZE 2
702060
PRIZE 3
022499
Starter Prize
398932
900027
596876
436490
656241
Consolation Prize
704405
973326
923926
324419
893303

06/05/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
841496
PRIZE 2
547343
PRIZE 3
625372
Starter Prize
265373
555858
662644
507830
422060
Consolation Prize
990552
158010
982794
182406
627965

29/04/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
005711
PRIZE 2
373896
PRIZE 3
977839
Starter Prize
565977
361944
234866
565303
359169
Consolation Prize
651291
682519
414664
464547
143884

22/04/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
529718
PRIZE 2
306784
PRIZE 3
306784
Starter Prize
220386
761778
403018
943795
732645
Consolation Prize
160911
421382
616109
561232
956564

15/04/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
204914
PRIZE 2
224092
PRIZE 3
546100
Starter Prize
403884
889153
171155
754989
982148
Consolation Prize
376659
306756
494145
425124
727632

08/04/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
148633
PRIZE 2
519131
PRIZE 3
065309
Starter Prize
928766
201704
565071
556293
869156
Consolation Prize
342333
655002
315175
526724
939621

01/04/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
883019
PRIZE 2
153155
PRIZE 3
236309
Starter Prize
844295
675348
509711
516992
178867
Consolation Prize
816683
881959
403789
293076
130470

25/03/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
061419
PRIZE 2
956737
PRIZE 3
577233
Starter Prize
828485
148477
498299
420395
516770
Consolation Prize
853576
426395
379947
285243
982722

18/03/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
464538
PRIZE 2
081270
PRIZE 3
034506
Starter Prize
396578
513153
687790
136603
626938
Consolation Prize
186607
759426
541630
392740
774007

11/03/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
984105
PRIZE 2
060518
PRIZE 3
042837
Starter Prize
832984
943085
272214
739543
899879
Consolation Prize
830444
906890
939224
961072
546194

04/03/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
986203
PRIZE 2
158607
PRIZE 3
798671
Starter Prize
885748
993423
751798
128731
715664
Consolation Prize
211126
447765
600116
381514
765770

25/02/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
161942
PRIZE 2
524170
PRIZE 3
689789
Starter Prize
401759
642088
318305
445184
301550
Consolation Prize
235902
784014
734398
935090
748214

18/02/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
285096
PRIZE 2
149084
PRIZE 3
382393
Starter Prize
710154
312740
608161
830104
821541
Consolation Prize
126122
344970
801142
775323
968854

11/02/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
331390
PRIZE 2
780770
PRIZE 3
594184
Starter Prize
332153
324890
435165
606840
372159
Consolation Prize
687314
283346
804666
525010
118484

04/02/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
742366
PRIZE 2
554599
PRIZE 3
625451
Starter Prize
175633
712750
977995
679474
191546
Consolation Prize
564544
282853
273645
379118
238204

28/01/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
472035
PRIZE 2
601859
PRIZE 3
295290
Starter Prize
529839
633233
453371
558120
239488
Consolation Prize
284666
407198
482286
902440
754513

21/01/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
849276
PRIZE 2
569197
PRIZE 3
283486
Starter Prize
885075
697561
527367
921447
229616
Consolation Prize
245457
488124
564262
846348
962178

14/01/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
417510
PRIZE 2
383043
PRIZE 3
081577
Starter Prize
305565
345130
195228
946000
290646
Consolation Prize
854517
899281
699678
869829
178655

07/01/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
542076
PRIZE 2
538991
PRIZE 3
631024
Starter Prize
571308
169787
974303
827943
154054
Consolation Prize
678708
471896
207113
424719
904576

31/12/2022 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
251648
PRIZE 2
808867
PRIZE 3
304204
Starter Prize
262088
750795
123587
895908
654125
Consolation Prize
322629
843414
935148
247165
387787

Page:

Help & Support Lottery NZ